Maliba Lodge http://maliba-lodge.com 3 & 5 Star Lesotho Accommodation Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:15:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Davids Been Here: Maliba Lodge Lesotho http://maliba-lodge.com/media/davids-been-here-lesotho/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/davids-been-here-lesotho/#comments Tue, 12 May 2015 22:54:11 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=1490 The post Davids Been Here: Maliba Lodge Lesotho appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>

The post Davids Been Here: Maliba Lodge Lesotho appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/davids-been-here-lesotho/feed/ 0
Hand Me Down Project Lesotho http://maliba-lodge.com/media/hand-project-lesotho/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/hand-project-lesotho/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:41:38 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=1082 The post Hand Me Down Project Lesotho appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>

The post Hand Me Down Project Lesotho appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/hand-project-lesotho/feed/ 0
Sunday Tribune 2014 http://maliba-lodge.com/media/sunday-tribune-2014/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/sunday-tribune-2014/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 04:46:54 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=645 The post Sunday Tribune 2014 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
Maliba Lodge in Sunday Tribune 2014

The post Sunday Tribune 2014 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/sunday-tribune-2014/feed/ 0
SA4x4 Magazine http://maliba-lodge.com/media/sa4x4-magazine/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/sa4x4-magazine/#comments Sun, 30 Mar 2014 04:46:56 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=646 The post SA4x4 Magazine appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
SA4x4 Magazine 2014

The post SA4x4 Magazine appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/sa4x4-magazine/feed/ 0
Lesotho Sky Video http://maliba-lodge.com/media/lesotho-sky-video/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/lesotho-sky-video/#comments Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:45:16 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=643 The post Lesotho Sky Video appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>

The post Lesotho Sky Video appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/lesotho-sky-video/feed/ 0
Lesotho Ultra Trail at Maliba Lodge http://maliba-lodge.com/media/lesotho-ultra-trail-at-maliba-lodge/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/lesotho-ultra-trail-at-maliba-lodge/#comments Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:43:50 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=640 The post Lesotho Ultra Trail at Maliba Lodge appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>

The post Lesotho Ultra Trail at Maliba Lodge appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/lesotho-ultra-trail-at-maliba-lodge/feed/ 0
Lesotho Ultra Trail 2013 http://maliba-lodge.com/media/lesotho-ultra-trail-2013/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/lesotho-ultra-trail-2013/#comments Wed, 28 Nov 2012 04:43:25 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=638 The post Lesotho Ultra Trail 2013 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
Lesotho Ultra Trail 2013

The post Lesotho Ultra Trail 2013 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/lesotho-ultra-trail-2013/feed/ 0
World Luxury Hotel Awards 2012 http://maliba-lodge.com/media/world-luxury-hotel-awards-2012/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/world-luxury-hotel-awards-2012/#comments Wed, 28 Nov 2012 04:42:22 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=636 The post World Luxury Hotel Awards 2012 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
Maliba Lodge at 2012 Hotel Awards

The post World Luxury Hotel Awards 2012 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/world-luxury-hotel-awards-2012/feed/ 0
RT Awards 2012 http://maliba-lodge.com/media/rt-awards-2012/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/rt-awards-2012/#comments Mon, 26 Nov 2012 04:53:10 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=653 The post RT Awards 2012 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
Maliba Lodge at RT Awards 2012

The post RT Awards 2012 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/rt-awards-2012/feed/ 0
Melbourne Herald Sun 2012 http://maliba-lodge.com/media/melbourne-herald-sun-2012/ http://maliba-lodge.com/media/melbourne-herald-sun-2012/#comments Mon, 26 Nov 2012 04:41:22 +0000 http://maliba-lodge.com/?p=634 The post Melbourne Herald Sun 2012 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
Maliba Lodge at Melbourne Travel Show 2012

The post Melbourne Herald Sun 2012 appeared first on Maliba Lodge.

]]>
http://maliba-lodge.com/media/melbourne-herald-sun-2012/feed/ 0